DOGMAN - GRIME AND PUNISHMENT

 

AGES 8 - 12 <  240 PAGES

Dog Man's really done it this time! He hands over his badge and clears out his desk, but while he may be out of a job, he's not yet out of hope. With his friends at his side, can Dog Man dig himself out of this hole and paw his way back onto the force?

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

 

#  9

HARDCOVER $9.09

   DOG  MAN:  FETCH 22 - #8 - 240 PAGES -  $11.6

 AGES  7 - 9 <     

 

Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the internationally bestselling series from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants.
Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. Can Petey and Dog Man stop fighting like cats and dogs long enough to put their paws together and work as a team? They need each other now more than ever -- Li'l Petey (and the world) is counting on them. - All-age ages positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self.

 

Dog Man - BARK  KNIGHT Doll  - $20.00

AGES -N/A

 

"Never fear, Bark Knight is here! This long-awaited SUPA BUDDY is ready to swoop in and save the day! Complete with his cape and mask, boots and belt, Bark Knight is eager to join your next EPIC adventure! Perfect for play or as a reading buddy to Dav Pilkey’s fantastic, giggle-inducing series. From the bestselling graphic novel series by author Dav Pilkey. Dog Man’s superhero alter-ego, Bark Knight, is here to unleash justice in the new book Brawl of the Wild! Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self. " 

 

ALL  DOG MAN  FUN   READS  HERE ! (Tap Lavender Bar)

But that's no all! Oodles of other best children's books (up to 12 y.o.+). Great reads for kids - whatever conditions maybe. Among our favorites are also Cat Kid, llama llama,, The Cat in the Hat - Many more! Also there's a special section available for books on parenting - 'The Parents' Sweet." Movie Streams, Matching Books. Outrageously fun for everyone!                                                                                                         

 

 

Have  We  Visited  The  "Parents' 'Sweet,' " Lately?!

PARENTS'SWEET'

Tap Center Of Purple Stripe To Get To Main Area  On  This Page

 

 

 

For  Original TV  Streams  Of 

THE CAT IN THE  HAT Knows A Lot About That

Tap  Center Of  Green  Stripe  To  Get  To Main Area On This Page

 

Begin reading to your child as  soon as you can .... .....as children learn your voice and start to interact with the world. It’s important to make reading a part of their life, as the benefits of reading last a lifetime." Dr. Eileen Santa-Sosa, Phd

AGES  8-12

The can't-miss crossover adventure continues as Supergirl and  Flash team up to save the multiverse.  While the Flash and Team Arrow closed the dimensional rift looming over Central City, they still have plenty of chaos to deal with: Anti-Matter Man.

HARDCOVER $13.99

272  PAGES

AGES  8-12

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect read especially for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges.

PAPERBACK $12.99

320  PAGES

AGES  4-8

From #1 New York Times best-selling author Ryan T. Higgins comes What About Worms ? Tiger is BIG. Tiger is BRAVE. And Tiger is NOT afraid of anything . . . except WORMS. WORMS??!  Are Tiger's worm worries worse than worms?

HARDCOVER  9.99

64  PAGES

AGES  3-7

Original illustrated living color. Just as it was when we were kids. The Cat in the Hat came to play one rainy, nothing-to-do afternoon. His hilarious antics are "recommended for all libraries."--(starred) School Library Journal.

HARDCOVER  $8.79 Classic

72  PAGES

AGES  8 - 12
HARDCOVER $12.99
96  PAGES
AGES  4-8
PAPERBACK $4.99
32  PAGES
AGES  8-12
HARDCOVER $12.88
176  PAGES
AGES  4-8
PAPERBACK  44.99
24  PAGES
  AGES  6-8
PAPERBACK $8.99 
106  PAGES
AGES  10-14
PAPERBACK $8.99
256  PAGES
AGES  8-12
HARDCOVER $16.99
288  PAGES
AGES  8-12
PAPERBACK $14.99
12O  PAGES

Order Now, Ships in 24hrs

In-stock Orders Are Picked, Packed
& Shipped Within 24hrs of Receipt!

 WELCOMING  COMMITTEE!

A  CELEBRATION OF THE MOST MAGNIFICENT EDUCATION OF OUR CHILDREN 

AT THE MOST CRUCIAL STAGES OF LIFE!

Greetings And Welcome To 'CHILDREN'S BEST!" There Are All Great, Fun Books At Reasonable Prices.

Sometimes They Change, But Most Times When They Do, Prices Are LOWER!

 

 

 

AGES  5 - 8

The Wonky Donkey

Paperback $7.99

24  PAGES

AGES 3 - 6
If Animals Kissed Good Night
Hardcover $ 7.17
74  PAGES 
AGES  1 - 3
 
You Are Loved : Welcome Wishes for New Babies
Hardcover $16.19
32  PAGES 
AGES  < 3
 
 
The Napping House
Hardcover $8.99
32  PAGES
AGES  1 - 3
 
 
 
The Going to Bed Book
BOARDBOOK $5.99
14  PAGES

AGES  < 3

Hardcover $6.99

28  PAGES

SPECIAL  INFORMATION  FOR  PARENTS  AND  LEGAL  GUARDIANS

As a parent BTH believes there should be as many options as possible for enriching a child's learning to be the best he or she can be.

BOARDBOOK $8.06

 

HARDCOVER $15.11
eBOOK $8.99

 

AMONG  AMERICA'S  BEST  IN  CHILDREN'S 
LARGEST  ASSORTMENT  OF  ENGAGING  READS!

A PEDIATRICIAN'S  "SECRET"  TO READING TO BABY/TODDLER EARLY

[Dr. Dipesh Navsari - Pediatrician 

Early Childhood Literacy]

Dr. Dipesh Navasari

 

The key is that reading to very young children follows different rules. I’m going to give you permission to 'not do' some things:

 

*You don’t need to read every page.

*You don’t need to read pages in any specific order.

*And you don’t even need to actually read what it says on the page.

What you’re building now is a comfort with books and the association of books with something she’ll treasure above all: Your love and attention.

Dr. Navasari - Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/DrLibrarian/

"CHILDREN'S BOUTIQUE" is a parental heaven to all the fun children's toys, games, and reads for all ages up to 12 years old. It's a great option to shopping innumerable reads specifically for children. Then once there, parents are treated with a delicate balance of other discounted items in the carousel above. Then there's the convenience of the sites search bar!  Enjoy!

BOOKS  MAYBE  VARIOUSLY PRICED AND UN-PRICED

ON THIS PAGE .

HOWEVER WHEN ARRIVING ON SOURCE WEBSITE,  ALL DETAILS (INCLUDING PRICE) AVAILABLE

 

 

AGES  2 - 5

HARDCOVER  $4.99

-

24  PAGES

AGES 6 - 9

HARDCOVER $7.99

eBOOK $8.99

112  PAGES

AGES 3 - 5

BOARDBOOK $12.99

-

12  PAGES

AGES 4 - 8

HARDCOVER $18.99

-

48  PAGES

AGES  4 - 8
HARDCOVER $17.99
-
40  PAGES
AGES  8 - 12
HARDCOVER $17.99
eBOOK $10.99
288 - PAGES
AGES 3 -7
HARDCOVER $17.99
-
40  PAGES
AGES  8 - 12
HARDCOVER $13.99
eBOOK $10.99
208  PAGES
AGES 9 - 12
PAPERBACK
$10.99
102  PAGES
AGES 3 - 6
HARDCOVER
$17.99
32  PAGES
AGES 6 - 9
PAPERBACK
$5.15
96  PAGES
AGES 8 - 11
PAPERBACK 
$9.99
168  PAGES
 AGES 4 - 8
HARDCOVER
$9.45 
304  PAGES
AGES 2 - 5
HARDCOVER
$11.30
192  PAGES
AGES 3 - 7 
HARDCOVER
$4.99 
24  PAGES 
AGES  <3
BOARDBOOK
$8.08
26  PAGES

Amazing Fun Bestsellers For Children Up To 12 Years Old!

OTHER  SPECIAL  SELECTIONS

AGES  2 -5
HARDCOVER $12.99
34  PAGES
  AGES  4 - 8
HARDCOVER 9.78
32  PAGES
AGES  3 - 6
HARDCOVER $16.33
48  PAGES
AGES  3 - 10
HARDCOVER $15.95
48  PAGES
AGES  3 - 6
PAPERBACK $6.52
24  PAGES
AGES  4 - 8
HARDCOVER $24.75
 44 PAGES
AGES  5 - 8
 HARDCOVER $17.99
40  PAGES
UP  TO  3  YRS
BOARDBOOK $9.99
12  PAGES

AGES  9 - 12

THE  LAND  OF  STORIES

By  Chris Colfer

The Masked Man is on the loose in the Land of Stories, and it's up to Alex and Conner Bailey to stop him...except Alex has been thrown off the Fairy Council, and no one will believe they're in danger.

432  PAGES

HARDCOVER  $16.73

Little, Brown, & Company Books For Young  Readers

 3 Seasons of The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That - Each Season is 20 Episodes - Consistent Pricing

One Season: $21.99; Each Episode: $1.99. Each can be ordered individually according to preference.No subscription required. On-demand.

FAMILY NETWORK TV  STREAMS

CAT  IN  THE  HAT  KNOWS  A  LOT  ABOUT  THAT!

 

 This classic family series ran its last "official original" episode on March 4, 2014.

Now they are incredible re-runs. Parents now have the freedom, however, to order and stream online within seconds[after ordering online]any of these episodes (60!) whenever the mood strikes. This includes YOU! 

 QUICK  TIPS  FOR  ORDERING  STREAM  FOR  HOME & MOBILE  DEVICES  VIA  THIS  PAGE NOW  WHILE  STILL LOOKING  OVER  BOOKS

To  Stream  These  Fun  &  Exciting  Family  Episodes, Select  "The  Cat  In  The  Hat" Image.  It  Leads  To  @Fandangownow  Popular  Streaming  Service  Area.  Streams  Are  In "SD" [standard-definition or resolution]. Select An Episode. Sign up. This Makes Streams You Order Exclusively Streamed To You. There are easy-to-follow prompts.

ALL  AGES 

NO  MINIMUM  BOOK  PURCHASE  REQUIRED
 APPROXIMATELY 75% OF BOOKS Also Have eBook Counterparts. For Those Which Require Shipping There's A Way To Get Practically UNLIMITED FREE SHIPPING:
BOOKS-A-MILLION "MILLIONAIRE CLUB."  

FUNKO   POP-A-RAMA!  AT  BTH'S  INCREDIBLE  "FUNKOSEUM!"

 

Aladdin Movie Moment - Aladdin's First Wish

 $26.99

 LOTS OF FUN AND AWESOME FUNKO FAVORITES RIGHT HERE! JUST TAP THE "FUNKOSEUM" BANNER BELOW! ENJOY!
 Pronounced "FUN -KO - SEE - UM!"

 Note: Prices fluctuate. However, most listed remain stable. Of those which change, most are reduced. Rarely increased.

 DAD  READING  WITH  DAUGHTER

"Begin reading to your child as  soon as you can  ..... as children learn your voice and start to interact with the world. It’s important to make reading a part of their life, as the benefits of reading last a lifetime."  

Dr. Eileen Santa-Sosa, Ph.D.

 

The Joy And Benefits Of Reading to Your Child

Dr. Eileen Santa-Sosa, Ph.D

Dr. Santa-Sosa is a psychologist with Children's Health who specializes in the development of infants and young children.

IS THERE A CERTAIN BOOK YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

Please refer to the "Lavender Bar" below. It leads to Books-A-Million Central (source) Search Bar:

PARENTS'  SWEET

[Exclusive  Hangout  For  The  Great Ones]

No Excuses :: Being the Father My Son Deserves

PAPERBACK $14.95

 

No-Drama Discipline : The Whole-Brain Way to Calm the Chaos and Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind

PAPERBACK $14.79

 

13 Things Mentally Strong Parents Don't Do

PAPERBACK $16.99

 

Rich Dad Poor Dad

PAPERBACK $17.95

 

The Premature Baby Book

PAPERBACK $16.00

 

Parenting by the Book : Biblical Wisdom for Raising Your Child

PAPERBACK $15.99

 

Parenting with Love and Logic : Teaching Children Responsibility

HARDCOVER $22.24

 

Mindsets for Parents : Strategies to Encourage Growth Mindsets in Kids

PAPERBACK  $16.95

 

PAPERBACK $15.13 -eBOOK $13.99

QUICK ACCESS PORTAL TO

BOOKS-A-MILLION  WEBSITE

Discover all the great selections as well as numerous surprise amenities they offer enjoyed by millions.

Lots and Lots Of Best Kids' Reads Here

 

Although There Are Oodles Of Fun Books for The Little Ones, We Can Also Get To Stream "The Cat in the Hat Knows All About That" Television Series. What's More There Are Even Special Books On Parenting In The "Parents' Sweet" Section!

CHILDREN'S BEST